The link between blog and pant

uleadin has this amazing talent of making the most amazing connections. This is one of them:

tdsmapper: dey.. XXX reads ur blog da..
uleadin: tell her to comment or stop reading!
uleadin: thu!
uleadin: it’s like someone peeping into your pants!
uleadin: yuck!
uleadin: tell her to comment!
uleadin: I told (my closest friend) itself to stop reading my blog if she won’t comment!
tdsmapper: ok.. so if someone peeps into yr pants and comments, its fine?
uleadin: no, comment is like a door knock!
tdsmapper: u want a knock on ur pants?
uleadin: I want a ‘door knock’!
tdsmapper: what about the pants?
tdsmapper: are they on the door?
uleadin: if you knock on my door and then come in I will know you’re coming in and behave properly
tdsmapper: explain the pants and the door and the relation
uleadin: I am sitting inside the room trying to mend something within my pants
uleadin: and someone peeps and goes from the outside?
uleadin: rather, if someone knocks oce, I’ll behave with better ettiquette
tdsmapper: so.. u want a person to comemnt and it will be fine
tdsmapper: ok ok..
uleadin: I will write crap because I know who are all my readers da
tdsmapper: explain the pants..
uleadin: as of now all my readers are my close friends only
uleadin: so nothing is secretive da
tdsmapper: they peek into ur pants?
uleadin: [get lost!]
uleadin: [ you and your pant analogy]
tdsmapper: u were the one who mentioned pant
uleadin: [I just told you something for the figure of speech!]
uleadin: [adha vechi ipdi mokkai poduvenu therinjirundha naa sollirkave maattein!]

Oh. and BTW, WordPress login and admin features are SSL secure. Good move WordPress!

13 Responses to The link between blog and pant

  1. Marc says:

    What he says makes sense. But he should stop caring about who reads his blog though.

  2. uleadin says:

    WordPress login ain’t SSL for me da! dunno why! I’m using FF 3.0 on Windoze.

    the traditional yellow bar ain’t coming!

  3. Harish Subramani says:

    Dai Mokka. Rombe over le.

  4. Arun M says:

    @Marc
    Yeah! Stupid stuff!

    @Uleadin
    Thats because you are color blind

    @Harish
    πŸ˜€ ok machi.. freeya vidu πŸ˜€

  5. Sundar says:

    Ah, who is he to say who should comment and who shouldn’t? It’s his blog, but he has chosen to put it on the www. Who is he to tell someone to stop reading his blog? If he wants to stop people from reading, he can make it private. And this is too forceful, asking people to either comment or stop reading. Making comments is the reader’s prerogative. This is typical prashanth foolhardy stubbornness.

    And the analogy was silly. And extremely funny. ROFL. Great post da Arun.

  6. Sundar says:

    In the last comment, I only typed “www” to mean the world wide web. I dont know how the ‘http’ got added in front.

  7. LVS says:

    i think comment is more like, take a peek into your pants and say “hey dude…i peeked..it was nice..”

    πŸ˜›

  8. Arun M says:

    @Sundar
    Thanks for your comment! πŸ˜€

    prashanth foolhardy stubbornness.

    Absolutely! true da!

    @LVS
    ROTFL! yeah! Strange guy he is!

  9. wow! i am happy today. two really wow! blogs that leaves me wow! and rofl! tdsmapper and uleadin both blogs and its’ authors make quite a pair.
    Kudos!

  10. Divya says:

    ROTFL. I just cant stop laughing. Now I want to read uleadin’s blog :P. So I better ask beforehand, may I? πŸ˜›

    BTW.. How can a comment be like a knock? I mean, you comment AFTER you read right? So that’s like knocking AFTER you peek. How does that help?

    Ok, Am still ROTFL πŸ˜€

  11. Arun M says:

    @Jithin
    Welcome! Uleadin and I are born to abuse each other! πŸ™‚

    @Divya
    Brilliant! I never saw it that way! I think he needs to be praised before you can peek! πŸ˜›

  12. Divya says:

    Praised before? Eewwww :p

  13. Arun M says:

    @Divya

    I know! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

