F***ing Anna Buildings

Ok.. Anna Buildings was never a great place to learn. But this 7thsemester exam evaluation stinks more than bull shit. I have dropped by 14% from my previous semester. This isn’t even remotely funny. I can imagine all the HR guys asking me what went wrong this sem.

10% of my class has failed in “Total Quality Management”, which is the one of the most bullshit subjects ever.

The only thing funny is that a Mr. A. Raja Deepak finally beat me in a semester!

 p.s. Guys sorry for not commenting on your blogs this month. Run out of bandwidth. Gonna cost me Rs. 600/- more this month! 
12 Responses to F***ing Anna Buildings

  1. Marc says:

    Seriously messed up semester. I too flunked in TQM which is just ridiculous.

  2. Arun M says:

    I just cleared it! 36 * 3 for me! Ridiculous!

  3. Arun M says:

    Im going to apply for 6 revaluations. all my marks are in 36 – 45 range, which is just P-A-T-H-E-T-I-C!

  4. Sundar says:

    You should have studied rather than waste time playing quake.

  5. Arun M says:

    @Sundar

    You are wrong. I SHOULD have played quake. I studied hard and didn’t play. Anna Buildings people don’t seem to like that. They want me to play quake!

    Don’t give me another smart alecky comment saying that all work and no play screws some arsehole’s life

  6. Marc says:

    Yeah da Arun. You only have yourself to blame. Maybe this will teach you to study more instead of ‘oor suthufying’.

  7. Arun M says:

    @Marc

    That too! I did over 1K kms during 6th sem. Anna Buil. people seem to like the ECR.

  8. Arun M says:

    Funny… people here like it if i oor suthufy and play quake. Maybe Infosys will like that too!

  9. Marc says:

    So you’re really going to apply for re eval for all six subjects? That’s like Rs. 2400!

  10. Sundar says:

    All work and no play screws some smart alecks shit hole life.

  11. msnarain says:

    What do u say of this?
    In a particular paper in Mech, out of five 16 marks, everyone(almost in TN) knew only 3 out of which 2 were mere attempt(wrong data)
    So literally everyone knew only 1 question.
    More than 50% of the students scored above 80 with many even scoring above 90!

  12. Arun M says:

    @Narain

    Thats totally sicko dude! Anna Buildings is pulling down standards every year!

Leave a Reply

