Orkut profile deleted????

Orkut just popped this message when I was accessing my scrapbook!

profile-deleted.png

My profile seems to be working, though. Some joke or what?

14 Responses to Orkut profile deleted????

  1. George says:

    Ha ha, that’s crazy man. Must be a glitch in the system. Orkut’s always glitching for me when I use it. A while ago it kept going “Bad Server: No doughnut for you” all the time.

  2. Arun M says:

    Why do all strange things happen to me? LORD!!!

  3. Sundar says:

    I wouldn’t put it past Arun M to go and type http://www.orkut.com/Homedeleted.aspx into his browser window, and then make a post about it.

  4. Arun M says:

    Well.. you think I found that link and did such stuff? I was just taken to that link when I logged on/clicked on a scrapbook?

    Think I’m such a sucker

  5. George says:

    Ha ha, at first I thought maybe he’d just clicked a link in a scrap or something. This is more diabolical.

    Also, Arun, what’s that plugin you use to make comments appear in your RSS feeds?

  6. Marc says:

    Uh George, you subscribe to the comment feeds.

  7. George says:

    Uh, not that Marc. When I get his RSS feed, I also have a little box at the bottom that says Comments and then lists the comments inside the reader. Maybe it’s a feature in this version of Liferea. I just upgraded. Fascinating.

  8. msnarain says:

    Orkut has been doin lots of funny things lately…

  9. Arun M says:

    @George

    No idea! Perhaps I enabled something witlessly

    @Narain

    Yeah! Its been adding people to crap communities as well…

  10. Marc says:

    WordPress does not have that feature, George. And they’re not going to implement it since the main post feed would be updating every time there is a comment. It’s at your end.

  11. Arun M says:

    @Marc

    My blog has that feature u see. its a featured blog

  12. Marc says:

    Sure sure. My blog can predict the future and cure cancer when it’s not busy!

  13. Arun M says:

    So can Raja Deepaks

  14. Sundar says:

    And raja deepaks blog will do it in style, playing Toxic in full volume and all.

Leave a Reply

