College rocks !

Well… This is perhaps the 1st time in my college life I feel college is nice. 4th year really means a world of difference, I guess.

I’ve been doing some work for my college symposium, and the amount of encouragement and support I’m getting from staff is unbelievable ! Staff are literally at my back whenever I need any form of help. I must especially mention my HOD who has given me all the ODs I need for my work. Special thanks to him !

Well.. college’s going to get better in the months to come, so I just can’t wait !

7 Responses to College rocks !

  1. Marc says:

    They didn’t even let us hold the symposium at our college. The one fun thing in the entire year and we couldn’t do that.

  2. Arun M says:

    Lol.. poor guys !

    why ? what happened ?

  3. Marc says:

    Even though we asked for permission when college started, they didn’t process our request till now and now they claimed that there’s no time left since the practicals start early in October.

  4. sundar says:

    Hi. I cant believe this. Is it the real I-Hate-This-College-It-Sucks Arun?
    You can always revise your opinion. I give you time.
    Sundar.

  5. sundar says:

    Hi. I cant believe this. Is it the real I-Hate-This-College-It-Sucks Arun?
    You can always revise your opinion. I give you time.
    Sundar.

  6. Arun M says:

    It don’t suck no more..

    I have freedom to work on whatever I want to !

    I love it !

Leave a Reply

