Ravishankar…

Ravishankar…

Well.. This post is to express my condolences over my friend Ravishankar’s death.

Ravi was one of the softest, most well behaved guy from 3rd year mechanical. He left our realm today at 12:45 due to a sand lorry..

May your soul rest in peace Dear Ravi.. You were one of those gems I have come across in my life. I am still unable to digest the fact that I spoke to you only days back… and now…..

This didn’t have to happen to a good guy like you.. Will I ever get a chance to see your bright and smiling face again…

3 Responses to Ravishankar…

  1. Sundar says:

    Ravi, Rest in peace dude…

  2. Praveen says:

    MISS YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH DA!

  3. Anir says:

    Aye mate.. Ravi was a soft, sweet dude…

    maybe the old saying “Only the good die young” is true after all…

Leave a Reply

