Stumped!

I stay with this absolutely smart roomie! He always manages to stump me (Note that you don’t need to be a genius to stump me :P).

Below is a short conversation where he REALLY got me

Me: Macha.. my carrot curry rocks da.. its come out well
Roomie: My carrot sucks da
Me: You have a carrot? Wow!
Roomie: You don’t? Wow!

5 Responses to Stumped!

  1. srinath says:

    u really dont??? :D

  2. Arun M says:

    @Marc
    What?

    @Srinath
    Don’t worry. I do

  3. srinath says:

    @ arun
    well LOL!!! :)

  4. Dheeraj says:

    hmm nice one. I would have said I have it but it doesn’t suck. hahaha.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

